Board of Directors

President: Lindsay Perkins, president@manchestersouthsabres.com

Vice President: Chris Corson, vicepresident@manchestersouthsabres.com

Secretary:  Krystie Ferretti, Secretary@manchestersouthsabres.com

Treasurer:  Tonya Johnson, Treasurer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Football Coordinator: Randy Frederick , football@manchestersouthsabres.com

Assistant Football Coordinator:   Jennifer Bourassa,  Asstfootball@manchestersouthsabres.com

Cheerleading Coordinator: Jesseca Jobin, cheer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Assistant Cheerleading Coordinator: Irena Ancic, asstcheer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Field Coordinator: Dan Pelletier, field@manchestersouthsabres.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Brian Overby, fundraising@manchestersouthsabres.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Bency Brown, Volunteer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Recruitment Coordinator: Randy Frederick, recruitment@manchestersouthsabres.com

Concessions Coordinator: Loraine Corson, concessions@manchestersouthsabres.com