Board of Directors

President: Lindsay Perkins, president@manchestersouthsabres.com

Vice President: Chris Corson, vicepresident@manchestersouthsabres.com

Secretary: Kara Cruz, secretary@manchestersouthsabres.com

Treasurer: Lorraine Corson, treasurer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Football Coordinator:Kathie Vieira, football@manchestersouthsabres.com

Assistant Football Coordinator: VACANT,  asstfootball@manchestersouthsabres.com

Cheerleading Coordinator: Dawn Houle, cheer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Assistant Cheerleading Coordinator:Joan Quatrucci, asstcheer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Field Coordinator: VACANT, field@manchestersouthsabres.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Jesseca Jobin, fundraising@manchestersouthsabres.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Karen Wallington, volunteer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Recruitment Coordinator: Randy Frederick, recruitment@manchestersouthsabres.com

Concessions Coordinator: Shannon Mclaughlin, concessions@manchestersouthsabres.com