Board of Directors

President: Lindsay Perkins, president@manchestersouthsabres.com

Vice President: Chris Corson, vicepresident@manchestersouthsabres.com

Secretary: Kara Cruz, secretary@manchestersouthsabres.com

Treasurer: Sara Lachance, treasurer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Football Coordinator: Donny  Murphy , football@manchestersouthsabres.com

Assistant Football Coordinator:Tammy Arsenault ,  asstfootball@manchestersouthsabres.com

Cheerleading Coordinator: Dawn Houle, cheer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Assistant Cheerleading Coordinator: Jesseca Jobin, asstcheer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Field Coordinator: Dan Pelletier, field@manchestersouthsabres.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Brian Overby, fundraising@manchestersouthsabres.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon McLaughlin, volunteer@manchestersouthsabres.com

Recruitment Coordinator: Randy Frederick, recruitment@manchestersouthsabres.com

Concessions Coordinator: Loraine Corson, concessions@manchestersouthsabres.com